Holiday Schedule and Closings

As a federal credit union, Webster First observes all federal holidays. Additionally, we typically have reduced hours on Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve, and New Year’s Eve.

 

2022 Holidays – Observed

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
Closed

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21
Closed

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Closed

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (Observed)
Closed

Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Closed

Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Closed

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Closed

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
Closed

Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 23
To be announced

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Closed

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
To be announced

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (Observed)
Closed

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31
To be announced